Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: Auburn University
Contact name: McElroy Scott
City: Auburn
Country: United States
E-mail: jsm0010@auburn.edu
Phone:
Website: www.auburn.edu
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Macolino Stefano
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: stefano.macolino@unipd.it
Phone: 0039 (0) 49 8272834
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Pornaro Cristina
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: cristina.pornaro@unipd.it
Phone:
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Spring Christian
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: christian.spring@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Young Thomas
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: tom.young@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: McCurdy Jay
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu
Phone: 16623252331
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: Minaev Nikolay
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: nm1059@msstate.edu
Phone:
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Yelverton Fred
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: Fred_Yelverton@ncsu.edu
Phone: 9195155639
Website: https://www.turffiles.ncsu.edu
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Miller Grady
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: grady_miller@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website: https://www.turffiles.ncsu.edu
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Gannon Travis
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: twgannon@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website: https://www.turffiles.ncsu.edu
Affiliation: Texas A&M University
Contact name: Straw Chase
City: College Station
Country: United States
E-mail: cstraw@tamu.edu
Phone: 5022299838
Website: http://soilcrop.tamu.edu/people/straw-chase/
Affiliation: Texas A&M University
Contact name: Wherley Benjamin
City: College Station
Country: United States
E-mail: b-wherley@tamu.edu
Phone: (979)845-1591
Website: http://soilcrop.tamu.edu/people/straw-chase/
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!