Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Company


Company: Terralift Ireland Ltd
Contact name: Omara Kima
City: Peterborough
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: Kima.omara@terralift.eu
Phone: +353 (85) 247 9848
Website: www.terralift.eu
Company: Terralift Ireland Ltd
Contact name: Kimberley Rex
City: Peterborough
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: rex.kimberley@terralift.eu
Phone: +447880727383
Website: www.terralift.eu
Company: Terralift Ireland Ltd
Contact name: Murphy William
City: Peterborough
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: will.murphy@terralift.eu
Phone: +447799095574
Website: www.terralift.eu
Company: Barenbrug Holland
Contact name: van den Boom Jan
City: Nijmegen
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: jvdboom@barenbrug.nl
Phone: +31617106035
Website: https://www.barenbrug.nl/
Company: Barenbrug Holland
Contact name: Arends Christiaan
City: Nijmegen
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: carends@barenbrug.nl
Phone:
Website: https://www.barenbrug.nl/
Company: Barenbrug Holland
Contact name: Bos Olaf
City: Nijmegen
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: obos@barenbrug.nl
Phone:
Website: https://www.barenbrug.nl/
Company: Barenbrug Holland
Contact name: Nicolasen Suzan
City: Nijmegen
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: snicolasen@barenbrug.nl
Phone:
Website: https://www.barenbrug.nl/
Company: Botaniska Analysgruppen
Contact name: Usoltseva Marina
City: Göteborg
Country: Sweden
E-mail: marina.usoltseva@gmail.com
Phone: 0704970429
Website:
Company: Botaniska Analysgruppen
Contact name: Usoltseva Marina
City: Göteborg
Country: Sweden
E-mail: marina.usoltseva@gmail.com
Phone: 0704970429
Website:
Company: DER RASENFUCHS
Contact name: Lischka Norbert
City: Hamburg
Country: Germany
E-mail: lischka@der-rasenfuchs.de
Phone: 0049 (0) 177 - 333 03 56
Website: www.der-rasenfuchs.de
Company: DER RASENFUCHS
Contact name: Heselhaus Philip
City: Hamburg
Country: Germany
E-mail:
Phone:
Website: www.der-rasenfuchs.de
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!