Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation:
Contact name: Baader Paul
City: Mannheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: p.baader@baaderkonzept.de
Phone:
Website: http://baaderkonzept.de/de/
Affiliation: Top Green
Contact name: Alderton Stephen
City: Écouflant
Country: France
E-mail: stephen.alderton@tgsas.fr
Phone:
Website: www.topgreen.com
Affiliation: University of applied sciences in Erfurt
Contact name: Bischoff Gert
City: Riechheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: bischoff.sv@gmx.de
Phone: +49 361 6700228
Website: na
Affiliation: University of applied sciences in Erfurt
Contact name: Bischoff Gert
City: Riechheim
Country: Germany
E-mail:
Phone:
Website: na
Affiliation:
Contact name: Umeda Kai
City: Phoenix
Country: United States
E-mail: kumeda@cals.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-8214
Website: turf.arizona.edu
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: PEACOCK CHARLES
City: RALEIGH
Country: United States
E-mail: Charles_Peacock@ncsu.edu
Phone: 9199061324
Website:
Affiliation: Agricultural University of Athens
Contact name: Ntoulas Nikolaos
City: Athens
Country: Greece
E-mail: ntoulas@aua.gr
Phone: +306977731439
Website:
Affiliation: Student
Contact name: Cordel Jan
City: Wallenborn
Country: Germany
E-mail: j.cordel@cordel.de
Phone: 06599/927013
Website:
Affiliation:
Contact name: Mocioni Massimo
City: Torino
Country: Italy
E-mail: mmocioni@federgolf.it
Phone:
Website:
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!