Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: University of Applied Sciences Osnabrueck
Contact name: Thieme-Hack Martin
City: Osnabrueck
Country: Germany
E-mail: m.thieme-hack@hs-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0049 5419695177
Website: www.hs-osnabrueck.de/en
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Strandberg Maria
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: maria.strandberg@golf.se
Phone: +46706201787
Website: www.sterf.org
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Hedlund Bruno
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: bruno.hedlund@sik.se
Phone: +46 08-622 15 27
Website: www.sterf.org
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Aamlid Trygve S.
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: trygve.aamlid@nibio.no
Phone: +47 905 28378
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Espevig Tatsiana
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: tanja.espevig@nibio.no
Phone: +47 40623778
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Heltoft Pia
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: pia.heltoft@nibio.no
Phone: +47 92080939
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Sandell Bert
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: Bert.Sandell@nibio.no
Phone: +47 480240078
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Auburn University
Contact name: McElroy Scott
City: Auburn
Country: United States
E-mail: jsm0010@auburn.edu
Phone:
Website: www.auburn.edu
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Macolino Stefano
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: stefano.macolino@unipd.it
Phone: 0039 (0) 49 8272834
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Pornaro Cristina
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: cristina.pornaro@unipd.it
Phone:
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Spring Christian
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: christian.spring@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Young Thomas
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: tom.young@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Yelverton Fred
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: fred_yelverton@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Miller Grady
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: grady_miller@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!