Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Company


Company: Vasverde Unip. Lda
Contact name: Cabral Ana
City: Santarém
Country: Portugal
E-mail: ana.cabral@vasverde.pt
Phone: +351 965 200 350
Website: www.vasverde.pt
Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Schenk Bernhard
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: bernhard.schenk@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Toft Jensen Mogens
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: mtj@dlf.dk
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Lord Fritz
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: fritz.lord@compo-expert.com
Phone: +49 (0) 251 297981 436
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Cabanita Pedro
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: pcabanita.compo@expert-portugal.com
Phone: +351 911 957 086
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Pelegri Ramon
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Ramon.Pelegri@compo-expert.com
Phone:
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Grolleau Stéphane
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: stephane.grolleau@compo-expert.com
Phone: +33 6 80 35 47 84
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: McHoul Jerry
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Jeremy.McHoul@compo-expert.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7921451852
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: GEOFARMA
Contact name: CHATZIDAVID STAMATIS
City: KOS
Country: Greece
E-mail: info@geofarmakos.gr
Phone: +30 6945165001
Website: www.geofarmakos.gr
Company: Wiedenmann GmbH
Contact name: Zippel Volker
City: Rammingen
Country: Germany
E-mail: volker.zippel@wiedenmann.de
Phone: 07345 953 276
Website: www.wiedenmann.de
Company: Zehetbauer Fertigrasen GMBH & CO KG
Contact name: Berlin Michael
City: Matzneusiedl
Country: Austria
E-mail: m.berlin@zehetbauer.at
Phone: +43 (0) 664 8393505
Website: www.zehetbauer.at
Company: Zehetbauer Fertigrasen GMBH & CO KG
Contact name: Zehetbauer Bernhard
City: Matzneusiedl
Country: Austria
E-mail: bernhard@zehetbauer.at
Phone:
Website: www.zehetbauer.at
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!