Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Company


Company: Vasverde Unip. Lda
Contact name: Cabral Ana
City: Santarém
Country: Portugal
E-mail: ana.cabral@vasverde.pt
Phone: +351 965 200 350
Website: www.vasverde.pt
Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Schenk Bernhard
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: bernhard.schenk@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Munoz Marcela
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: Marcela.Munoz@SYNGENTA.COM
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Elsworth Simon
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: simon.elsworth@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Carroll Caroline
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: caroline.carroll@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Burke Rod
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: rod.burke@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Simard Louis
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: louis.simard@syngenta.com
Phone: +41 62 866 0382
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Turf Europe Srl
Contact name: de Bertoldi Claudia
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: info@turfeurope.eu
Phone: 003905861690097
Website: www.turfeurope.eu
Company: Turf Europe Srl
Contact name: Lulli Filippo
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: filippo.lulli@turfeurope.eu
Phone:
Website: www.turfeurope.eu
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Toft Jensen Mogens
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: mtj@dlf.dk
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Nonn Harald
City: Betzdorf
Country: Germany
E-mail: harald.nonn@eurogreen.de
Phone:
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Albracht Rainer
City: Betzdorf
Country: Germany
E-mail: rainer.albracht@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Peters Thomas
City: Betzdorf
Country: Germany
E-mail: thomas.peters@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Probst Peter
City: Betzdorf
Country: Germany
E-mail: peter.probst@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Lumbricus BV
Contact name: Evers Maurice
City: Gelderland - Herveld
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: mevers@lumbricus.nl
Phone: 0031488421285
Website: www.lumbricus.nl
Company: Lumbricus BV
Contact name: Evers Thomas
City: Gelderland - Herveld
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: tevers@lumbricus.nl
Phone: 0031488421285
Website: www.lumbricus.nl
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Simon Taylor
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: simon.taylor@icl-group.com
Phone: +447920284717
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Owen Andy
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: andy.owen@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Fontanelli Cesare
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: cesare.fontanelli@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Elorduy Garcia Lorenzo
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: lorenzo.elorduy@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: Aquatrols Corporation of America
Contact name: Malehorn Thomas
City: Paulsboro
Country: United States
E-mail: tom.malehorn@aquatrols.com
Phone: +14439290792
Website: www.aquatrols.com
Company: Aquatrols Corporation of America
Contact name: Kostka Stanley J.
City: Paulsboro
Country: United States
E-mail: stan.kostka@aquatrols.com
Phone: +18565376003
Website: www.aquatrols.com
Company: Aquatrols Corporation of America
Contact name: McMillan Mica
City: Paulsboro
Country: United States
E-mail: mmcmillan@aquatrols.com
Phone: +18565376003
Website: www.aquatrols.com
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Lord Fritz
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: fritz.lord@compo-expert.com
Phone: +49 (0) 251 297981 436
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Cabanita Pedro
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: pcabanita.compo@expert-portugal.com
Phone: +351 911 957 086
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Pelegri Ramon
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Ramon.Pelegri@compo-expert.com
Phone:
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Grolleau Stéphane
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: stephane.grolleau@compo-expert.com
Phone: +33 6 80 35 47 84
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: McHoul Jerry
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Jeremy.McHoul@compo-expert.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7921451852
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
[1][2]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!