Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: DEULA
Contact name: Praemassing Wolfgang
City: Koeln
Country: Germany
E-mail: praemassing@deula.de
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Weilenmann Otto
Contact name: Weilenmann Otto
City: Buchberg
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: otto.weilenmann@vtxmail.ch
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Guerrero Carlos
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: cguerre@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin
Contact name: Koch Paul
City: Madison
Country: United States
E-mail: plkoch@wisc.edu
Phone:
Website: www.wisc.edu
Affiliation: Agricultural University of Athens
Contact name: Nektarios Panayiotis
City: Athens
Country: Greece
E-mail: pan@aua.gr
Phone:
Website: www.aua.gr
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Volterrani Marco
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Phone:
Website: www.agr.unipi.it
Affiliation: The Turf Disease Centre
Contact name: Entwistle Kate
City: Bramley - Hampshire
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: kate@theturfdiseasecentre.co.uk
Phone:
Website: www.theturfdiseasecentre.co.uk
Affiliation: Royal Holloway University of London
Contact name: Baylis Francesca
City: Rochester
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: fbaylis@msn.com
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Iowa State University
Contact name: Christians Nick
City: Ames, IA 50011
Country: United States
E-mail: nchris@iastate.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Grand Prix Turf
Contact name: Nickson David
City: Frankston South, Victoria
Country: Australia
E-mail: david@grandprixturf.com
Phone:
Website:
[1][2][3]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!