Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: DEULA
Contact name: Praemassing Wolfgang
City: Koeln
Country: Germany
E-mail: praemassing@deula.de
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Guerrero Carlos
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: cguerre@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin
Contact name: Koch Paul
City: Madison
Country: United States
E-mail: plkoch@wisc.edu
Phone:
Website: www.wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Volterrani Marco
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Phone:
Website: www.agr.unipi.it
Affiliation: The Turf Disease Centre
Contact name: Entwistle Kate
City: Bramley - Hampshire
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: kate@theturfdiseasecentre.co.uk
Phone:
Website: www.theturfdiseasecentre.co.uk
Affiliation: Grand Prix Turf
Contact name: Nickson David
City: Frankston South, Victoria
Country: Australia
E-mail: david@grandprixturf.com
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Richter Rasen
Contact name: Richter Alexander
City: Deutsch Brodersdorf
Country: Austria
E-mail: alex.richter@richter-rasen.com
Phone: +43 2255 74 55
Website: http://www.richter-rasen.com
Affiliation: University of Bologna
Contact name: Minelli Alberto
City: BOLOGNA
Country: Italy
E-mail: alberto.minelli@unibo.it
Phone: 00393358166883
Website:
Affiliation: Golf East KFT
Contact name: Major György
City: Balatonfüred
Country: Hungary
E-mail: golfmajor@gmail.com
Phone: +36704327211
Website:
Affiliation: Herbatech Srl
Contact name: Serenelli Giuseppe
City: Verona
Country: Italy
E-mail: g.serenelli@herbatech.com
Phone: +39 335369820
Website: https://www.herbatech.com/en/
[1][2]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!