Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Guerrero Carlos
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: cguerre@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin
Contact name: Koch Paul
City: Madison
Country: United States
E-mail: plkoch@wisc.edu
Phone:
Website: www.wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Volterrani Marco
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Phone:
Website: www.agr.unipi.it
Affiliation: Iowa State University
Contact name: Christians Nick
City: Ames, IA 50011
Country: United States
E-mail: nchris@iastate.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Gonçalves Maria Albertina
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: magoncal@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Mendel University
Contact name: Hejduk Stanislav
City: Brno
Country: Czech Republic
E-mail: hejduk@mendelu.cz
Phone: 00420 777996735
Website:
Affiliation: Clemson University
Contact name: McCarty Bert
City: Clemson
Country: United States
E-mail: bmccrty@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0120
Website:
Affiliation: Herbatech Srl
Contact name: Serenelli Giuseppe
City: Verona
Country: Italy
E-mail: g.serenelli@herbatech.com
Phone: +39 335369820
Website: https://www.herbatech.com/en/
Affiliation:
Contact name: Baader Paul
City: Mannheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: p.baader@baaderkonzept.de
Phone:
Website: http://baaderkonzept.de/de/
Affiliation: Rutgers University
Contact name: Murphy James
City: New Brunswick
Country: United States
E-mail: murphy@sebs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6326
Website: http://plantbiology.rutgers.edu/faculty/murphy/James_Murphy.html
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!