Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: Richter Rasen
Contact name: Richter Alexander
City: Deutsch Brodersdorf
Country: Austria
E-mail: alex.richter@richter-rasen.com
Phone: +43 2255 74 55
Website: http://www.richter-rasen.com
Affiliation: Italian Golf Federation
Contact name: De Luca Alessandro
City: Selvazzano Dentro
Country: Italy
E-mail: alexdl@tin.it
Phone: +39 348 4150248
Website: http://www.federgolf.it
Affiliation: Clemson University
Contact name: McCarty Bert
City: Clemson
Country: United States
E-mail: bmccrty@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0120
Website:
Affiliation: Golf East KFT
Contact name: Major György
City: Balatonfüred
Country: Hungary
E-mail: golfmajor@gmail.com
Phone: +36704327211
Website:
Affiliation: Herbatech Srl
Contact name: Serenelli Giuseppe
City: Verona
Country: Italy
E-mail: g.serenelli@herbatech.com
Phone: +39 335369820
Website: https://www.herbatech.com/en/
Affiliation:
Contact name: Baader Paul
City: Mannheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: p.baader@baaderkonzept.de
Phone:
Website: http://baaderkonzept.de/de/
Affiliation: Rutgers University
Contact name: Murphy James
City: New Brunswick
Country: United States
E-mail: murphy@sebs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6326
Website: http://plantbiology.rutgers.edu/faculty/murphy/James_Murphy.html
Affiliation: Rutgers University
Contact name: Clarke Bruce
City: New Brunswick
Country: United States
E-mail: bruce.clarke@rutgers.edu
Phone: 9082271190
Website: turf.rutgers.edu
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Magni Simone
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: smagni@email.it
Phone: +393486927112
Website:
Affiliation: Top Green
Contact name: Alderton Stephen
City: Écouflant
Country: France
E-mail: stephen.alderton@tgsas.fr
Phone:
Website: www.topgreen.com
[1][2][3]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!