Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Gonçalves Maria Albertina
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: magoncal@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Mendel University
Contact name: Hejduk Stanislav
City: Brno
Country: Czech Republic
E-mail: hejduk@mendelu.cz
Phone: 00420 777996735
Website:
Affiliation: Deutsche Rasengesellschaft e.V.
Contact name: Dr. Mueller-Beck Klaus G.
City: Warendorf
Country: Germany
E-mail: klaus.mueller-beck@t-online.de
Phone: +49 172 5268482
Website:
Affiliation: Washington State University
Contact name: Johnston William
City: Pullman
Country: United States
E-mail: wjohnston@wsu.edu
Phone: 509.335.3620
Website:
Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Grimotsis Antonios
City: Agrinio
Country: Greece
E-mail: grimotsis@yahoo.gr
Phone: +306970300813
Website:
Affiliation: Purdue University
Contact name: Patton Aaron J.
City: West Lafayette
Country: United States
E-mail: ajpatton@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-9737
Website:
Affiliation: Mendel University in Brno
Contact name: Knot Pavel
City: Brno
Country: Czech Republic
E-mail: knot@mendelu.cz
Phone:
Website: www.mendelu.cz
Affiliation: University of Copenhagen
Contact name: Dahl Jensen Anne-Mette
City: Frederiksberg
Country: Denmark
E-mail: amdj@ign.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35331706
Website: www.ign.ku.dk
Affiliation: Richter Rasen
Contact name: Richter Alexander
City: Deutsch Brodersdorf
Country: Austria
E-mail: alex.richter@richter-rasen.com
Phone: +43 2255 74 55
Website: http://www.richter-rasen.com
Affiliation: Italian Golf Federation
Contact name: De Luca Alessandro
City: Selvazzano Dentro
Country: Italy
E-mail: alexdl@tin.it
Phone: +39 348 4150248
Website: http://www.federgolf.it
[1][2][3]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!