Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: DEULA
Contact name: Praemassing Wolfgang
City: Koeln
Country: Germany
E-mail: praemassing@deula.de
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Weilenmann Otto
Contact name: Weilenmann Otto
City: Buchberg
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: otto.weilenmann@vtxmail.ch
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Guerrero Carlos
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: cguerre@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin
Contact name: Koch Paul
City: Madison
Country: United States
E-mail: plkoch@wisc.edu
Phone:
Website: www.wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Volterrani Marco
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Phone:
Website: www.agr.unipi.it
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Gonçalves Maria Albertina
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: magoncal@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Grimotsis Antonios
City: Agrinio
Country: Greece
E-mail: grimotsis@yahoo.gr
Phone: +306970300813
Website:
Affiliation: Clemson University
Contact name: McCarty Bert
City: Clemson
Country: United States
E-mail: bmccrty@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0120
Website:
Affiliation: Herbatech Srl
Contact name: Serenelli Giuseppe
City: Verona
Country: Italy
E-mail: g.serenelli@herbatech.com
Phone: +39 335369820
Website: https://www.herbatech.com/en/
Affiliation:
Contact name: Baader Paul
City: Mannheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: p.baader@baaderkonzept.de
Phone:
Website: http://baaderkonzept.de/de/
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!