Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Private or Student


Affiliation: DEULA
Contact name: Praemassing Wolfgang
City: Koeln
Country: Germany
E-mail: praemassing@deula.de
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Contact name: Guerrero Carlos
City: Faro
Country: Portugal
E-mail: cguerre@ualg.pt
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin
Contact name: Koch Paul
City: Madison
Country: United States
E-mail: plkoch@wisc.edu
Phone:
Website: www.wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Pisa
Contact name: Volterrani Marco
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Phone:
Website: www.agr.unipi.it
Affiliation: Iowa State University
Contact name: Christians Nick
City: Ames, IA 50011
Country: United States
E-mail: nchris@iastate.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Grand Prix Turf
Contact name: Nickson David
City: Frankston South, Victoria
Country: Australia
E-mail: david@grandprixturf.com
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: Mendel University
Contact name: Hejduk Stanislav
City: Brno
Country: Czech Republic
E-mail: hejduk@mendelu.cz
Phone: 00420 777996735
Website:
Affiliation: Italian Golf Federation
Contact name: De Luca Alessandro
City: Selvazzano Dentro
Country: Italy
E-mail: alexdl@tin.it
Phone: +39 348 4150248
Website: http://www.federgolf.it
Affiliation: Clemson University
Contact name: McCarty Bert
City: Clemson
Country: United States
E-mail: bmccrty@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0120
Website:
Affiliation:
Contact name: Baader Paul
City: Mannheim
Country: Germany
E-mail: p.baader@baaderkonzept.de
Phone:
Website: http://baaderkonzept.de/de/
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!