Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Company


Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Grünenwald Felix
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: bernhard.schenk@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Grünenwald Felix
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: felix.gruenenwald@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Probst Tobias
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: Tobias.Probst@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Gould Kirsty
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: Marcela.Munoz@SYNGENTA.COM
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Loakes Sean
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: Sean.loakes@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Kirby Glenn
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: glenn.kirby@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Burke Rod
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: rod.burke@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Piggott David
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: David.piggott@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Dahl Jensen Anne Mette
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: annjen1@dlf.com
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Jespersen Mette
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: mette.jespersen@dlf.com
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Hansen Frank
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: flh@dlf.fr
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Rhodes David
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: DRHODES@DLF.CO.UK
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Smith Derek
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: DSMITH@DLF.CO.UK
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Simon Taylor
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: simon.taylor@icl-group.com
Phone: +447920284717
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Owen Andy
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: andy.owen@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Fontanelli Cesare
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: cesare.fontanelli@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Elorduy Garcia Lorenzo
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: lorenzo.elorduy@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: DER RASENFUCHS
Contact name: Lischka Norbert
City: Hamburg
Country: Germany
E-mail: lischka@der-rasenfuchs.de
Phone: 0049 (0) 177 - 333 03 56
Website: www.der-rasenfuchs.de
Company: DER RASENFUCHS
Contact name: Heselhaus Philip
City: Hamburg
Country: Germany
E-mail:
Phone:
Website: www.der-rasenfuchs.de
Company: HITAS Products
Contact name: Baldwin Tim
City: bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: timb@hitas.co.uk
Phone: 07496840355
Website: www.hitas.co.uk
Company: HITAS Products
Contact name: Baldwin Tim
City: bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: timb@hitas.co.uk
Phone: 07496840355
Website: www.hitas.co.uk
Company: Omya (Schweiz) AG, OHS - Otto Hauenstein Samen
Contact name: Schmid Tobias
City: Rafz
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: tobias.schmid@hauenstein.ch
Phone: +41448791717
Website: www.hauenstein.ch
Company: Omya (Schweiz) AG, OHS - Otto Hauenstein Samen
Contact name: Monnerat Julien
City: Rafz
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: julien.monnerat@hauenstein.ch
Phone:
Website: www.hauenstein.ch
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!