Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Company


Company: Fenaco Genossenschaft
Contact name: Schenk Bernhard
City: Winterthur
Country: Switzerland
E-mail: bernhard.schenk@fenaco.com
Phone:
Website: www.ufasamen.ch/
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Munoz Marcela
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: Marcela.Munoz@SYNGENTA.COM
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Watson Simon
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: simon.watson@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Carroll Caroline
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: caroline.carroll@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Burke Rod
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: rod.burke@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Syngenta UK
Contact name: Watson Andrew
City: Fulbourn, Cambridge
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: andrew.watson@syngenta.com
Phone:
Website: www3.syngenta.com/country/uk/en/Pages/home.aspx
Company: Turf Europe Srl
Contact name: Lulli Filippo
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: info@turfeurope.eu
Phone: +39 (0) 586 801179
Website: www.turfeurope.eu
Company: Turf Europe Srl
Contact name: Forconi Alessio
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: alessio.forconi@turfeurope.eu
Phone: +39 (0) 586 801179
Website: www.turfeurope.eu
Company: Turf Europe Srl
Contact name: Lulli Filippo
City: Pisa
Country: Italy
E-mail: filippo.lulli@turfeurope.eu
Phone:
Website: www.turfeurope.eu
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Jespersen Mette
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: mette.jespersen@dlf.dk
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: DLF SEEDS A/S
Contact name: Jespersen Mette
City: Roskilde
Country: Denmark
E-mail: mette.jespersen@dlf.com
Phone:
Website: www.dlf.dk
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Nonn Harald
City: Rosenheim/Ww
Country: Germany
E-mail: harald.nonn@eurogreen.de
Phone:
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Albracht Rainer
City: Rosenheim/Ww
Country: Germany
E-mail: rainer.albracht@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Peters Thomas
City: Rosenheim/Ww
Country: Germany
E-mail: thomas.peters@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Eurogreen GmbH
Contact name: Probst Peter
City: Rosenheim/Ww
Country: Germany
E-mail: peter.probst@eurogreen.de
Phone: +49 2741 2810
Website: www.eurogreen.de
Company: Lumbricus BV
Contact name: Evers Maurice
City: Gelderland - Herveld
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: mevers@lumbricus.nl
Phone: 0031488421285
Website: www.lumbricus.nl
Company: Lumbricus BV
Contact name: Evers Thomas
City: Gelderland - Herveld
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: tevers@lumbricus.nl
Phone: 0031488421285
Website: www.lumbricus.nl
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Simon Taylor
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: simon.taylor@icl-group.com
Phone: +447920284717
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Owen Andy
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: andy.owen@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Fontanelli Cesare
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: cesare.fontanelli@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: ICL-Group (Everris B.V.)
Contact name: Elorduy Garcia Lorenzo
City: Waardemburg
Country: Netherlands
E-mail: lorenzo.elorduy@icl-group.com
Phone:
Website: www.icl-sf.com/uk/
Company: Aquatrols Europe Ltd
Contact name: Fance Michael
City: Ashford
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: mfance@aquatrols.com
Phone: +44 7894 423086
Website: https://eu.aquatrols.com
Company: Aquatrols Europe Ltd
Contact name: Vousden Sarah
City: Ashford
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: svousden@aquatrols.com
Phone: +44 7702 532662
Website: https://eu.aquatrols.com
Company: Aquatrols Europe Ltd
Contact name: Amos Louise
City: Ashford
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: lamos@aquatrols.com
Phone: +44 7546 093029
Website: https://eu.aquatrols.com
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Lord Fritz
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: fritz.lord@compo-expert.com
Phone: +49 (0) 251 297981 436
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Cabanita Pedro
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: pcabanita.compo@expert-portugal.com
Phone: +351 911 957 086
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Pelegri Ramon
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Ramon.Pelegri@compo-expert.com
Phone:
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Grolleau Stéphane
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: stephane.grolleau@compo-expert.com
Phone: +33 6 80 35 47 84
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: COMPO Expert GmbH
Contact name: Bonner Gerald
City: Münster
Country: Germany
E-mail: Gerald.Bonner@compo-expert.com
Phone:
Website: www.compo-expert.com/en/home.html
Company: Wiedenmann GmbH
Contact name: Zippel Volker
City: Rammingen
Country: Germany
E-mail: volker.zippel@wiedenmann.de
Phone: 07345 953 276
Website: www.wiedenmann.de
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!