Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: Oregon State University
Contact name: Kowalewski Alexander
City: Corvallis
Country: United States
E-mail: alec.kowalewski@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 5172500005
Website: https://horticulture.oregonstate.edu/beaverturf
Affiliation: Oregon State University
Contact name: Mattox Clint
City: Corvallis
Country: United States
E-mail: clint.mattox@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 5412868206
Website: https://horticulture.oregonstate.edu/beaverturf
Affiliation: Texas A&M University
Contact name: Straw Chase
City: College Station
Country: United States
E-mail: cstraw@tamu.edu
Phone: 5022299838
Website: http://soilcrop.tamu.edu/people/straw-chase/
Affiliation: Texas A&M University
Contact name: Wherley Benjamin
City: College Station
Country: United States
E-mail: b-wherley@tamu.edu
Phone: (979)845-1591
Website: http://soilcrop.tamu.edu/people/straw-chase/
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: McCurdy Jay
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu
Phone: 16623252331
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: Wilber Amy
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: alw1113@msstate.edu
Phone:
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Spring Christian
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: christian.spring@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Hui Chen ‘Eric’
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: hui.chen@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 (0)7593 579505
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Macolino Stefano
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: stefano.macolino@unipd.it
Phone: 0039 (0) 49 8272834
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Pornaro Cristina
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: cristina.pornaro@unipd.it
Phone:
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Brown Stewart
City: Bilsborrow, Preston
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: sbrown@myerscough.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1995 642305
Website: http://www.myerscough.ac.uk
Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Knowles Jonathan
City: Bilsborrow, Preston
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: jknowles@myerscough.ac.uk
Phone: 0044 (0) 1995 642222
Website: http://www.myerscough.ac.uk
Affiliation: Deutsche Rasengesellschaft (DRG) e.V.
Contact name: Nonn Harald
City: Bad Honnef
Country: Germany
E-mail: info@rasengesellschaft.de
Phone: +49-2224-770 790
Website: http://www.rasengesellschaft.de/index.php
Affiliation: Deutsche Rasengesellschaft (DRG) e.V.
Contact name: Mueller-Beck Klaus Mueller-Beck
City: Bad Honnef
Country: Germany
E-mail: dr.mueller-beck@gmx.de
Phone:
Website: http://www.rasengesellschaft.de/index.php
Affiliation: Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Contact name: Gómez de Barreda Ferraz Diego
City: Valencia
Country: Spain
E-mail: diegode@btc.upv.es
Phone:
Website: https://www.upv.es
Affiliation: Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Contact name: De Luca Fabra Verònica
City: Valencia
Country: Spain
E-mail: delucavero@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: https://www.upv.es
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Aamlid Trygve S.
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: trygve.aamlid@nibio.no
Phone: +47 905 28378
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Espevig Tatsiana
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: tanja.espevig@nibio.no
Phone: +47 40623778
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Heltoft Pia
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: pia.heltoft@nibio.no
Phone: +47 92080939
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Hesselsøe Karin Juul
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: karin.juul@hotmail.dk
Phone: +47 480240078
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Strandberg Maria
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: maria.strandberg@golf.se
Phone: +46706201787
Website: www.sterf.org
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Hedlund Bruno
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: bruno.hedlund@sik.se
Phone: +46 08-622 15 27
Website: www.sterf.org
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!