Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Macolino Stefano
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: stefano.macolino@unipd.it
Phone: 0039 (0) 49 8272834
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Pornaro Cristina
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: cristina.pornaro@unipd.it
Phone:
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Spring Christian
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: christian.spring@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Young Thomas
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: tom.young@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Yelverton Fred
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: fred_yelverton@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Miller Grady
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: grady_miller@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: University of Florida
Contact name: Shaddox Travis
City: Davie
Country: United States
E-mail: Shaddox@ufl.edu
Phone: 954-577-6336
Website:
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: McCurdy Jay
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu
Phone: 16623252331
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
Affiliation: Mississippi State University
Contact name: Small Zachary
City: Starkville
Country: United States
E-mail: zds51@msstate.edu
Phone: 17316149178
Website: http://pss.msstate.edu/students/gstm.asp
[1][2]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!