Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Brown Stewart
City: Bilsborrow, Preston
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: sbrown@myerscough.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1995 642305
Website: http://www.myerscough.ac.uk
Affiliation: Myerscough College
Contact name: Knowles Jonathan
City: Bilsborrow, Preston
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: jknowles@myerscough.ac.uk
Phone: 0044 (0) 1995 642222
Website: http://www.myerscough.ac.uk
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Milla-Lewis Susana
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: susana_milla-lewis@ncsu.edu
Phone: 9195150324
Website: http://www.cropsci.ncsu.edu/tbg/index.html
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Zuleta Maria Carolina
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: mczuleta@ncsu.edu
Phone: 1 919 575 0324
Website: http://www.cropsci.ncsu.edu/tbg/index.html
Affiliation: Auburn University
Contact name: McElroy Scott
City: Auburn
Country: United States
E-mail: jsm0010@auburn.edu
Phone:
Website: www.auburn.edu
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Macolino Stefano
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: stefano.macolino@unipd.it
Phone: 0039 (0) 49 8272834
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: University of Padova
Contact name: Pornaro Cristina
City: Legnano
Country: Italy
E-mail: cristina.pornaro@unipd.it
Phone:
Website: www.unipd.it
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Spring Christian
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: christian.spring@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: STRI - Sports Turf Research Institute
Contact name: Young Thomas
City: Bingley
Country: United Kingdom
E-mail: tom.young@strigroup.com
Phone: +44 1274 565131
Website: https://strigroup.com/
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Yelverton Fred
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: fred_yelverton@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Miller Grady
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: grady_miller@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website:
[1][2]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!