Current location

You are in Home > ETS Members

ETS Members

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass companies, educators, agronomists, researchers.

Advanced search

Public Organization or Institution


Affiliation: BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Wien
Contact name: Pitha Ulrike
City: Wien
Country: Austria
E-mail: ulrike.pitha@boku.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 47654 7303
Website: www.boku.ac.at
Affiliation: BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Wien
Contact name: Scharf Bernhard
City: Wien
Country: Austria
E-mail: bernhard.scharf@boku.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 47654 7300
Website: www.boku.ac.at
Affiliation: University of Applied Sciences Osnabrueck
Contact name: Thieme-Hack Martin
City: Osnabrueck
Country: Germany
E-mail: m.thieme-hack@hs-osnabrueck.de
Phone: 0049 5419695177
Website: www.hs-osnabrueck.de/en
Affiliation: National Turfgrass Evaluation Program (NTEP)
Contact name: Morris Kevin
City: Beltsville
Country: United States
E-mail: kmorris@ntep.org
Phone: 001 301-504-5125
Website: www.ntep.org
Affiliation: Oklahoma State University
Contact name: Walker Nathan
City: Stillwater
Country: United States
E-mail: nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Phone: 001 405-744-9627
Website: www.okstate.edu
Affiliation: Oklahoma State University
Contact name: Wu Yanqi
City: Stillwater
Country: United States
E-mail: yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Phone:
Website: www.okstate.edu
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Strandberg Maria
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: maria.strandberg@golf.se
Phone: +46706201787
Website: www.sterf.org
Affiliation: STERF - Scandinavian Turfgrass and Environment Research Foundation
Contact name: Hedlund Bruno
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
E-mail: bruno.hedlund@sik.se
Phone: +46 08-622 15 27
Website: www.sterf.org
Affiliation: New Mexico State University
Contact name: Leinauer Bernhard
City: Las Cruces
Country: United States
E-mail: leinauer@ad.nmsu.edu
Phone: 001 575 646 - 2546
Website: www.nmsu.edu
Affiliation: New Mexico State University
Contact name: Serena Matteo
City: Las Cruces
Country: United States
E-mail: mserena@nmsu.edu
Phone:
Website: www.nmsu.edu
Affiliation: New Mexico State University
Contact name: Sevostianova Elena
City: Las Cruces
Country: United States
E-mail: esevosti@nmsu.edu
Phone:
Website: www.nmsu.edu
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Gannon Travis
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: travis_gannon@ncsu.edu
Phone: 001 9195134655
Website: www.ncsu.edu
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Contact name: Kerns James
City: Raleigh
Country: United States
E-mail: jpkerns@ncsu.edu
Phone:
Website: www.ncsu.edu
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Aamlid Trygve S.
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: trygve.aamlid@nibio.no
Phone: +47 905 28378
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Espevig Tatsiana
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: tanja.espevig@nibio.no
Phone: +47 40623778
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Heltoft Pia
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: pia.heltoft@nibio.no
Phone: +47 92080939
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Contact name: Sandell Bert
City: Grimstad
Country: Norway
E-mail: Bert.Sandell@nibio.no
Phone: +47 480240078
Website: www.nibio.no/en
Affiliation: Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Contact name: Gómez de Barreda Ferraz Diego
City: Valencia
Country: Spain
E-mail: diegode@btc.upv.es
Phone:
Website: https://www.upv.es
Affiliation: Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Contact name: De Luca Fabra Verònica
City: Valencia
Country: Spain
E-mail: delucavero@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: https://www.upv.es
Affiliation: Deutsche Rasengesellschaft (DRG) e.V.
Contact name: Nonn Harald
City: Bonn
Country: Germany
E-mail: info@rasengesellschaft.de
Phone: +49 0228 - 81002-35
Website: http://www.rasengesellschaft.de/index.php
[1][2]
Advanced search

Find a ETS member

Find other ETS members!